top of page
Mosaic Fan Art Title.jpg

"Anyone can pick up the broken pieces and become a masterpiece."

Click for more info


The Birth of a Super-Hero

All trademarks, servicemarks, and copyrights are property of their respective owners.  which do not sponsor, own, or endorse this site. Superman created by Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster and owned by DC Comics. Batman created by Bob Kane and Bill Finger owned by DC Comics, Hellboy created by Mike Mignola, Groot created by Stan Lee, Larry Lieber, and Jack Kirby, owned by Marvel Comics, Rocket Racoon created by Bill Mantlo and Keith Giffen, owned by Marvel Comics.Tie Fighter, Deathstar, Darth Vader, created by George Lucas, owned by Disney. Emerald City of Oz created by L. Frank Baum. The Joker, created by Bob Kane, Bill Finger, and Jerry Robinson, owned by DC Comics

About & Subscribe
Mosaic Fan Art Logo.jpg
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
bottom of page